Last kiss Part 2

Last kiss Part 2

 

After listening to the wizard , sad sigh say

[ Master, you have to be two-lane bridge is still four -lane ? ]

This bears out one thing, that a woman heart undersea needle , do not want to know the woman , because that is not possible,

Regardless ! ! ! Anyway, she wants to play, I’llaccompanyit ~ ~ ~

[ You want to go ? I will fight in the end ~ ]

[ We see a good night ? ]

[ You say anything good ~ go ~ ~ ]

We went to the top of Yangmingshan , Taipei watching an endless forget , little star , string -bearing foot traffic ,

Taipei is the seat really never sleeps , today is not a holiday , so not a lot of people , she sat next to me ,

Cold wind blowing, shaking her a bit , I checked her feel cold , put on her coat would step down

[ Thank you ]

[ Ah .. ]

[ You … ]

[ Ah ? ]

[ Why did you break up with her then ? ]

This is the second time she asked me this question today, I ‘ve just told her that I did not want to talk about ,

But evidently she really wanted to know , why is this ? But told her it does not matter …

[ Heart starts to wonder I’ll tell you now , she is my sister in junior high school , and then we are not sure when their feelings together ]

[ Yup, I do not see her very determined ~ ] irony , I ignore her interrupted

[ Later, I feel like I’m not so fond of her , but really do not know how to break up proposed

I know , the more delay the more she hurt heavier , but how all lost for the mouth … ]

I helped myself to buy a can of beer just at the foot

[ And then what ? ] She asked me

[ Later been dragged last Christmas, she invited me out, we hang out with in the Eastern District

At night , she gave me a Christmas gift , but I is not ready to give her , she did not blame me ,

She just wanted me to give her a kiss , but I consider it, because if I kissed her,

That will be our first kiss , but I was wondering … I love her? Results in the end I did not kiss her .. ]

She nodded and said [ Oh No wonder just … ]

I took a sip of beer [ ah ~ and then she started to cry, say you do not even give me a kiss – these days down,

You treated me very cold, I did not say anything , and now .. now I just want a kiss ah ~ ~

She turned around and ran , and then we did not contact the ~ until just before we meet again .. ]

[ This is your fault , you know do not like each other , then, to say earlier ah ~ ] She said uneven

[ I know .. ]

[ You know ass ! ! ]

! ! ! ! !

[ You boys are like this , but not to sympathize with the girl ‘s heart ! ! Ye to us as what ah ! ? When clothes? Finish wear on the throw – is not it? ]

We had sat on the stone steps of a sudden, she stood up and growled harsh to me, I was shocked, but she continued to listen growled

[ Knew you are such a person, I will not just help you, you know you make her more sad .. ]

Here, she has become a Lei Rener , but still swore I

[ Play someone like you heart , regardless of the feelings of others, son of a bitch , die good ! ! ! Horse ]

I … I .. I have so over it?

I stood up , she wants to take a road apologize , because I do not know why she made ​​such a big fire,

Suddenly – she flew into my arms .. ululation said …

[ My boyfriend did not want me .. he was with another woman the .. ]

She said [ together ] , is already a cry speechless ,

I was surprised , but I do not know what to say , do not know what to say .. just gently patting her on the back ,

Listen to smoke a choke her crying in my arms , I did not expect .. I had not optimistic about love ,

Could even end so soon , so I hugged her, and after five minutes , she stopped the tears ,

Said slowly raised his head

[ I’m sorry , put your clothes wet … ] She smiles

I laugh [ okay ~ ]

[ I just said those words , not really talking about you , you do not mind .. ]

[ Do not criticize your friends -but also true it .. ]

[ Know enough ! Hum ~ ] her playful say

[ You see you high , with a small kitten crying as ugly dead ~ ha ha ~ ~ ]

[ You just ugly Le ~ ]

[ Oh ~ ]

[ Hey, want to be called what ? ] Spectral Essence strange expression that she is really cute

[ What is this? ]

[ I first called Hello ~ ]

[ What ? ? ]

[ Men are fucking son of a bitch ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ]

She shouted in my ear struggling , I was shocked by her sudden move , but think about it so she called out might be a little better ~

[ Hey, do not you call it? ] She asked me

[ I have nothing called ah ]

[ Oh come on really boring ~ ~ ]

[ I’m good I’m good ~ ~ ]

[ Come ~ ]

[ I called Hello ~ ]

[ Winded really fast friends ~ ~ ]

[ Woman .. woman .. women are rotten eggs ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ] I have called

[ To died ! ! Scolded us ~ ] She hit me

[ Pini curse , I am not willing Well ~ ~ ] I am not willing to pretend a way to pay

[ Scolded scolded ~ What ‘s the still rotten eggs , Zhensu ~ ~ Oh ~ ~ ] She laughed ~

[ You just vulgar Le ~ Oh ]

She smiled escaped my arms , sat down to open a can of beer , drink up,

I suddenly felt a bit cold , because she is so warm, so I really really want to hold her in a moment,

I also sat down with her snuggle together , not just talk about things ,

We just chatting and drinking , did not drink beer , drunk. Tired,

That drunk to go home, opened the door , we desperately rushed to the bed ,

Like children , like the end of the game racing to see who first

[ Wow ! I went ~ ~ Oh ~ ] she excitedly called

[ Not fair – I do not want to open your ~ ~ ] I show her itch

[ Wow ! Ha ha ha ~ ~ tickles Oh ! ! Do you ~ ~ ]

We lay in bed , with the alcohol in the body waves, paste -like fight to call downtown ,

Play a bit , we do not move gasped, my side head to see her, and she looked at me,

Was quiet sound to the ears of Weng Weng , I do not know the relationship between alcohol brought us closer together ,

But we closer and closer …….

No ! No ! She just broke up because they are so , because she was so drunk ~

Although I can not advise their own way, but her face only a centimeter away from me ,

Her eyes were closed because of ready and up, but my willpower war left ~ a ~

I looked to one side and hugged her

[ Hesitated yet ? Seems you really indecisive .. ] She said cold

[ Not .. I .. I .. ]

[ You … that does not … [ not ] , right ? ]

[ Who said that ! ! ! ]

I gently pushed her , watching her

[ You know what you are holding the mentality to do this? ]

[ …. ]

[ I love you, I really like you ! But I can not tell you now this … because your own – you barely Yeah ….. ]

I was surprised I had spoken these words , its is [ I love you ] This sentence I would have been unthinkable ..

She hugged me and cried … and cried ..

[ You tired .. early rest … ] I softly

I tried to make her lie well, she really clutching my

[ Come on …. let me … ] She used a very small voice

[ Ah ~ ]

In this way, she slowly fell asleep, I could hear her breathing carefully , feeling her body with breathing and slight ups and downs,

I could smell her scent , I can feel her body temperature, she is good – my hands are warm, encircling her,

Well now quiet and calm …

She finally slept ,

I hugged her very comforting thought ,

Great ~ she finally slept ,

Today is really hard for her,

This is a long slow day …………………..

Get up in the morning

[ Ah ~ pain .. ]

Originally, I left her pillow when the night has been spent,

Said waste a bit exaggerated, but today probably can not force it …

Morning when I opened my eyes the moment, there are three feeling

First ! Brought because of a hangover headache

Second ! Yuduan my hand to the distress signal issued

Third ! I smell breakfast taste

[ Breakfast done ~ dirty ! Go brush your teeth again eat them ~ ] Bian Jiangbian her hand hit my stole biscuits

[ Okay ~ ~ ~ ] I complained with a bit of happiness

Brush his teeth in my mouth , nose can smell the smell of breakfast , you can see her eyes being helped me pour the milk ,

This is not the so-called two lives ? Now I feel so happy …….

Brushing teeth, eating breakfast – I’m dark sky outside her ready , under a heavy rain hectare basin

[ Good dark sky Oh , I went to turn on the lights …] I ‘m going to stand up and turn on the lights

[ Not ! ]

[ Why ? ]

[ Do not secretly have more flavor ~ ah ~ ] she said with a smile

In fact, she did not want me to see her crying swollen eyes it ..

No matter how happy ah ah ~ ~ happy ~ ~

I ate breakfast ~ dark sky outside her ready , under a hectare basin rain , his heart was out of the sun it ~

BUZZ BUZZ ~ ~

[ Who ? So early , I went to open the door ] opened the door in his mouth biscuits

A man faces a strange burst of foreboding

[ I ask .. are you looking for ? ]

The boy did not answer me, just looked straight back at me ,

I saw her a back

I ate breakfast ~ dark sky outside her ready , under a hectare basin rain , lightning appeared in my heart

[ You still doing here ? Accompany the woman is not it? ] She quietly said to him,

[ I’ve been with that woman whitewash , I still love you ‘s – Come with me ] , he said Ken seeking

[ You’re hurting a person’s heart , if she loves you , you’re not for me and hurt her? ] She quietly said to him,

[ I do not care ! ! ! I want you , I do not care ! ! ! I want you ~ ~ ] his whole body wet,

Not when the mouth when speaking ejected rain

I stood to one side , quiet swallow a so-called happy biscuits, look at her when she became Lei Rener ,

Well of course – no matter how many people hurt the man , but just to a woman , if I was a girl,

I also now dead – not to mention his next Lin Zhaoyu , I think water is hair trend , must defeat her ….

And I’m just a classmate , my home is a place for her to eat, drink , for her, he was more important now …

Now she will seize happiness , how selfish I do there ?

Heart of a cross – bent , stone intestinal

I smiled and said [ you told him to go Well ~ ~ sad to see you high yesterday, as he came to you today, is not it? ]

I took the toilet paper to wipe her tears , went on to say

[ Male and female friends together will be a little misunderstood sometimes , difficult fight in the mien of this break would not have had ]

 

Leave a comment