Last kiss Part 3

Last kiss Part 3

 

Good pain , pain pain …

I hold her hand , put his hands on him said

[ You take take her back, do not hurt her, such a good girl , really not easy to find ]

The man nodded and said thank you , open the umbrella holding her hand and walked to the locomotive

At first, she looked at me, he was not taken away , as if waiting for me to say anything , it would seem not believe the way

But since I have given heart , do not turn back the …

Hear the sound of the locomotive started , all eyes Marina tears , his face was a smile ,

Dim room ,

I saw her running toward me ,

Cry miserable , told me that

[ Last kiss , does not make sense , this is our first kiss ]

Having kissed me ….

I know that this kiss there [was ] a taste , a little [ like ] the ingredients , a little [ retain ] mood

But now is not , after all, had the ….

After leaving the lips , I told her

[ This is our first one last kiss , you know? ] I said [ last ] time , raised her voice ..

I want her to be strong

She looked at me , then went straight away,

I immediately closed the door , with the door slamming , my legs have lost the instinct station

I told myself not to cry sitting on the ground ! Not cry !

But all eyes flashed the first time I saw her in class , to help her clean her various scenarios in my house ,

Last night the night , and her voice shouting in my ear , my ear still seems to drain back ~

Let me ……. disappointing ……………… enjoy drip tears on my face ,

When I began to resent God created everything , why not let the tears flow can go inside of it ….

I am struggling to bite the rest of the happy biscuits , frightened away from my hands , I do not know the relationship is not tears ,

This appears to be particularly salty biscuits …

Samuel Tai reminds me of a song lyric

I decided to give

I have no power to your selfish in the hand

He ~ in that waiting for you

How do you bear to let him wait for you and because of rain

Good ! Not weep a not beautiful

How lucky to be able to find true love

Good ! Cry you make me so worried

I want to see you I happily walked to happiness

I believe he really loves you

So he does not mind if I kissed you in the final

He can give you affection

I hope all of you get from me

I believe he will hurt you

I can only comfort myself like this

After I turned emotional paralysis

Waiting for you so far away I dare Kuchu sound

I broke down in tears voice to sing this song, I carved with every word , it means a knife engraved with his heart

Began to sing , I think … eyelids heavy breathing slowed … hands slowly relax ……………………. ……

Sleep at night it was already deserted , Alice day lesson today , tomorrow, go to class ,

Go to school may be able to forget some of the things it …

The next day

I saw her go to school , but we did not speak , I actually wanted to talk to her really want a good ,

But since she has been together with her boyfriend , and I think I still kept her distance would be better,

Since that day so unsympathetic to send her away , which I left behind that pain , you have to bear their own …

Deserve

Although I go to school every day , but I could not lectures, after school I took a broom to sweep the area outside ,

In addition to the outer corner of the empty sunset , I conventionally to help her clean up , go back to the classroom Beiqishubao Homeward ,

Are lost every day so slowly …

After six months

I come home from school practice today , but it feels different, because the summer starting today, to the door,

I saw her boyfriend sitting in front of my house , which I was surprised, but absolutely no expression on my face ,

When did you start this heartless, I do not know ….

[YO! Long time no see ! ! ]

I deal with like Enliaoyisheng

[ You must think why I would come right ? ]

I did not back him , but he had made my mind

[ Do not worry, I did not come to break you, just to say happy birthday to her , and she do ? ]

[ Separate us ? ] He did not know if we break up , on a ~ Today is her birthday !

[ She with you have half of it, I can not have a threat ] he smiled

[ I ? With her ? ] I still do not know

[ Yeah ~ Implying you divided ! ? ! ? ]

[ We simply do not together Yeah ! ! ! ! ]

He said these words surprised me

[ Not together … that she was six months ago … ]

My words seem to have made ​​him very unexpected

[ Six months ago how the ? ? ] I continue to ask

[ Six months ago .. I took her gone, we only together for three days ]

[ Three days … Why ? ? ]

[ She came back , do not speak, I thought she was still angry …. I want to kiss her and apologized to her,

But she pushed me, and after two days she was very quiet, very gentle , but she did not laugh , do not speak,

I see her like that, I knew she was like you, I asked her you like him , is not it ? ]

She nodded and said, I like him , I told her to come to you, she just smiled and went away ..

Later we have not seen , and I always thought she was with you , yes ! You often see at school her? ]

[ She sometimes come to school , but we did not speak .. ]

[ Yeah … ]

[ Ah .. ] I turned our backs to open the door

[ I heard that she is now working at a coffee shop , you go to her now … ]

[ Me ? ] I turned to look at him

[ I think she must still love you, you go to see her … ] Then they took me a note that read address

[ Why do not you see her ? ] I asked him

[ I .. ? No, she has changed, I do not know her , but do not worry, she is changed for the better ,

Today see her, just her birthday ~ so ~ byebye ~] He left the car engine smile ~

I froze in place , she did not know was pleased with him , since she was sorry not together with him,

Why do not you come to me , or tell me

Today is her birthday , what should I prepare? Shook hands again felt something happy , the note ..

I went home and changed clothes , ride straight on the local paper ran a happy , just under a light rain , heavy rain now suddenly swerved straight ,

Gradually wet hands a piece of paper , because the rain is not easy to see things have changed , I’ll just slip into the pocket of the eye ,

Suddenly a car right over to the left lane line , I hit the brakes less straight up, I felt I flew up,

Then pounding down, ears full of the sound of the locomotive catechesis , I was lying on the ground,

Eyes. Nose . Mouth . Sent all the rain , I slowly sat up , suddenly felt a heat source ,

Clothes from head slid down the face , I feel very faint , but there is a strange comfort ……

[ Hey ! Hey ! Hey ! ! Are you all right ! ? ! ? ? ! ]

[ Not to call an ambulance to help him ah ! ? ! ? ]

[ His head was bleeding and a lot Oh yeah ! ! ! ]

I could hear the sound of a lot of people , but they seem to speak more slowly ..

I feel more and more faint , I found my happiness is not in the hands ..

In that ? Happiness in that ?

I panic touched uneven asphalt , trying to open their eyes ..

I saw ! My happiness ! !

I slowly crawled past , struggling to reach out to the strip taken away ..

[ I have to help you call an ambulance … they ‘ll be right ! ! ]

[ Do not move ! ! ! You stream a lot of blood ! ! ]

I seem to turn a deaf ear to their advice , I am struggling to stand up ,

Slowly he gets broken but you can also launch a locomotive ,

Seat forward toward happiness ..

Do not know how long, I went to the address where , into the automatic door, I looked around,

All guests eyes are set on me, I felt my body shaking involuntarily light ..

She was there ? Her there ?

Suddenly I heard a familiar voice calling me , I slowly turned around

I saw her, I saw her …. She came toward me , I’m so happy , I smiled …..

I feel at ease while soft body , I close my eyes

I want to sleep …

I do not know how long, my intuition told myself, I woke up

Hands kept feeling the warmth , I opened my eyes struggling

I saw a man long hair , holding my hand , lying asleep in my bed

Good head faint , but the brain has been calculated for one second , I know that I have just described the man long hair

Is her …

I shook her hand

[ Ah ! ! ! ! You’re awake ! ! Great ~ ~ ]

[ Ah …. ]

She could not conceal a look of excitement

[ I’m .. I’m in a coma for how long … ? ]

[ Been three days , you do not speak, I went to the doctor …]

After a child , I like aliens, doctors shine a flashlight into my eyes, with a wooden stick on my tongue,

Also please help me nurse taking blood pressure, two official doctors, three interns , speaking in terms of going in there ,

Share anger really unknown , probably because it is not comfortable , and finally they told a few before leaving

[ This .. this three days you are here? ]

[ Ah … ]

[ Thank you … really happy .. ]

[ What are you happy ? You let everyone worried to death, you smashed so happy ass ! ]

She is still the same great …….

[ Instead of … I mean to see you, really, really … so happy .. ]

Her pretty face, smile

[ Broke into this , but also slick .. Oh ~ ]

[ You .. why are you ? Did not with him , but .. did not tell me .. ? ]

[ Know what? You’re not a great side it? ] She let go of my hand

[ I thought you .. that you still love him .. Well .. ]

[ Hum ~ ]

[ .. So, do you not have to work that day? ]

I tried to change the subject , not to her, did not want to get my head down so the pain

[ Le ~ are you still dare to harm you ! ! ! ]

[ Why ? ]

[ You think about it , if you are the boss , you are his employee ‘s friend , came looking for bloody your employees , you will not feel terrible ? You dare use it? ]

I already know what she meant ….

[ Sorry … ]

We were silent for a few minutes ..

[ Us together …. okay ? ]

I have a tendency by dizziness , suddenly asked this sentence, I really cowardly ah ….

[ Why .. why suddenly talk about this … ? ] Her to be embarrassed …

[ Actually .. In fact, I ‘ve always liked you … ] this [ love you ] words , really sorry to say …

[ Look out … ]

She did not say good or bad , we started the second round of silence , not speech ,

Who seemed open , whoever lost , as lost anything, I do not know ..

I think she has been head down low , a closer look , she blushed Yo ~ it ~

I reached out to gently and slowly shook her hand

[ Oh ~ ]

She whispered with a smile , so any time I shook hands

I looked at her , she looked at me , I asked myself the next step is not to kiss ?

I still think the time has slowly closed her eyes ….

Then I will not hesitate , because I’m sure that I love her,

I slowly advancing toward her face ..

! ! ! ! Suddenly felt ear pain ! ! ! ! !

[ Oh come on ~ ~ Why are you pinching my ear it ? ! ? ! ]

Back beautiful atmosphere ~ ah ~

[ Do you dare ? Six months ago that .. that .. You do not say what that was what the first one last kiss it? ]

[ This … this … ] I was speechless

[ What is the first one last kiss ? ! ~ ~ After playing what handsome ah there’s more to the pro ~ ]

Suddenly, a burst of warmth

She hugged me hard a kiss …. ^ ^

Lip with lip warmth , spread in the entire ward ~

There are many things in the world , not with the expected, like Snow White is not necessarily white …….

But at least I know that I , she certainly is mine!

Leave a comment